m_services_weddingplanner-2

Nos services

 

In order to provide the best response to all your needs, we offer various services:

Comprehensive Planning:

The Bulle & Tulle team plans your wedding with you and makes it special. We create a wedding profile together and recommend a customised wedding reflecting your style and personality. Bulle & Tulle introduces you to quality and trustworthy service providers chosen by you. We also provide original and unique decorations that directly correspond to your theme and colours. Our wedding planner assists you at numerous meetings during the preparation phase and provides you with personalised advice to ensure that the planning process is stress-free. We plan the festivities together and after obtaining your approval,   contact the service providers you have selected for your wedding. On D-day, the coordinators are the first to arrive and the last to leave. They discretely oversee your day, handle any unexpected changes and deal with last minute problems relieving you of all responsibility thereby ensuring that your special day runs smoothly.

Partial planning:

You have already found the place for your reception or you have no time to look for all of the important service providers or you would like to be sure of your service providers: Bulle & Tulle and its wedding planners will organise everything for you while leaving you with the final decision and assist you in all preparations – finding remaining service providers, advice, decoration, coordinating events on D-day…

Coordinating events on D-day:

If there is one thing we are certain of at Bulle & Tulle, it is the possibility of the unexpected   arising on the day of your wedding, and if there is one day when married couples should not have to worry about anything, it is without a doubt their wedding day. The experience of the Bulle & Tulle team and its wedding planners has shown that to plan and coordinate a wonderful wedding day, more is needed than a few phone calls and e-mail exchanges to ensure success on D-day. We contact each service provider, and thoroughly review their contracts but also their expectations in order to establish a detailed programme for the day of your wedding and ensure that the planning process is conducted as smoothly as possible. On D-day, a wedding planner team is present all day until the end of the event.
Our role is to plan and discretely oversee your day to respond to anything unexpected, settle all last-minute problems and relieve you of all coordination responsibilities and ensure the smooth running of this unique day.

Decorations & Coordination on D-day:

The Bulle & Tulle team has a real passion for decorations. Your wedding planners provide you with ideas from a list of what’s trendy which we regularly up-date in order to find original, refined and unique decorations especially created for your wedding. We are continually in search of inspiration to find ideas, which will delight you and your guests. This service is combined with the coordination of D-day to enable you to fully enjoy your day.

Advice:

Would you like to plan your wedding yourself but have no idea where to start? Are you afraid of forgetting important things in the planning of your wedding? Would you like personalised advice throughout the entire preparation phase? Would you like to plan your wedding with an experienced professional and not forget anything on D-day….Our wedding planner team is there to answer all of your questions to best assist you in the planning of your wedding.

m_services_weddingplanner-2

Nos services

 

Afin de répondre au mieux à toutes les demandes, nous vous proposons plusieurs services :

Organisation totale :

L’équipe de Bulle & Tulle organise votre mariage avec vous et le sublime. Nous dressons ensemble le profil de votre mariage afin de vous proposer un mariage à votre image, un mariage sur-mesure. Bulle & Tulle vous présente des prestataires de qualité et de confiance que vous choisissez. De même, nous réalisons une décoration originale et unique dans ses moindres détails selon votre thème, vos couleurs. Nos wedding planner vous accompagnent tout au long des préparatifs lors de plusieurs rendez-vous afin de vous donner des conseils personnalisés pour que vous viviez cette organisation sans aucun stress. Ensemble nous établissons un planning des festivités qui est validé avec vous puis envoyé à tous vos prestataires. Le jour J, les coordinatrices sont les premières sur place et les dernières à partir. Elles supervisent votre journée, en toute discrétion, pour parer aux imprévus, régler les problèmes de dernière minute, vous décharger de la coordination et veiller au bon déroulement de cette journée unique.

Organisation partielle :

Vous avez déjà trouvé votre lieu de réception, vous manquez de temps pour rechercher tous les prestataires nécessaires ou vous souhaitez être sûr de vos prestataires? Bulle & Tulle et ses wedding planner se chargent de prendre le relais de l’organisation sachant que vous restez maître de votre mariage et vous accompagnent dans le reste des préparatifs : recherche des prestataires manquants, conseils, décoration, coordination du jour J…

Coordination du Jour J :

S’il y a une chose dont nous sommes certains chez Bulle & Tulle, c’est que le jour d’un mariage l’imprévu peut être au rendez-vous. Et s’il y a bien un jour où les mariés ne devraient pas avoir à se préoccuper de quoique ce soit, c’est le jour de leur mariage. Avec l’expérience, l’équipe de Bulle & Tulle et ses wedding planner ont appris que pour organiser et coordonner cette merveilleuse journée de mariage, il fallait beaucoup plus que quelques coups de téléphone et échanges de mails pour pouvoir garantir le succès du jour J. Afin de contribuer à la réussite de votre mariage, nous entrons en contact avec chaque prestataire, étudions en détail leurs contrats, mais aussi leurs attentes afin de pouvoir établir un programme du jour de votre mariage le plus précis possible et faire en sorte que toute l’organisation se déroule le plus naturellement du monde.Le jour J, une équipe de wedding planner sont présents toute la journée et ce jusqu’à la fin de votre événement. Notre rôle : organiser, superviser votre journée, en toute discrétion, pour parer aux imprévus, régler les problèmes de dernière minute, vous décharger de la coordination et veiller au bon déroulement de cette journée unique.

Décoration & Coordination du Jour J :

La décoration est une réelle passion pour l’équipe de Bulle & Tulle. Vos wedding planner vous soumettent des idées à partir de cahiers de tendances que nous réactualisons régulièrement afin d’établir une décoration originale, raffinée et unique spécialement réalisée pour votre mariage. Nous sommes en éternelle recherche d’inspiration pour trouver les idées qui vous raviront ainsi que tous vos invités. Cette formule est associée à la coordination du jour J pour vous permettre de profiter pleinement de votre journée.

Conseil :

Vous désirez organiser vous-même votre mariage, mais vous ne savez pas par où commencer ; vous craignez d’omettre des points essentiels dans l’organisation de votre mariage ; vous aimeriez des conseils personnalisés tout au long de vos préparatifs ; vous souhaitez établir un planning avec un professionnel pour bénéficier de son expérience et ne rien oublier le jour J… Notre équipe de wedding planner est là pour répondre à toutes vos interrogations afin de vous aider au mieux dans l’organisation de votre mariage.