m_partenariat

Partenariat

 
vivolta

VIVOLTA

Vivolta is a television channel which has been broadcasting by satellite since 2007. In 2010, the channel became a women’s well-being channel.
Its programs now deal with practical and daily issues relating to the family, couples, well-being, psychology, the home, the kitchen…issues concerning women between 25 and 49 years of age.
Vivolta features shows on couples and chose the director of Bulle & Tulle to host its show on weddings entitled le Jour où j’ai di Oui! – the Day I said Yes! (12 episodes)

printemps PRINTEMPS

“A leading player historically in the wedding industry, Printemps Listes is a true top-of-the-line partner. A fashion temple and one of the great Parisian department stores, Printemps is renowned for its luxurious product lines and services…

In 2010, Bulle & Tulle became the official Wedding Planner of Printemps Haussmann and is recognised for its quality services which reflect the image of Printemps.”

1000merci 1000 MERCIS

Since 2003, MillesMercis has been a true partner for future married couples and wedding planners. More than just a listing of wedding service providers (photo albums, table arrangements, wedding lists, reverse planning…), the MillesMercis team in collaboration with Bulle & Tulle advises you on each step in the planning of your wedding.

1001mariage 1001 LISTES AND 1001 MARIAGES

A partner since the establishment of Bulle & Tulle, 1001Listes is an individualised wedding list service available on-line, present throughout France. 1001Listes offers personalised service throughout the preparation process and exclusive benefits. 1001Mariages is a virtual wedding service provider which will direct you towards numerous service providers.

bottin_mondain BOTTIN MONDAIN

Having first appeared in 1903, the Bottin Mondain lists the important families in France, their descendants, and their numerous addresses always up-dated in keeping with the art of living. Since 2010, Bulle & Tulle has been part of this prestigious circle.

m_partenariat

Partenariat

 
vivolta

VIVOLTA

Vivolta est une chaîne diffusée par satellite depuis 2007. En 2010, la chaîne a été transformée pour devenir la chaîne féminine pour être bien dans sa vie
Sa programmation traite désormais de questions pratiques et quotidiennes sur la famille, le couple, le bien-être, la psychologie, la maison, la cuisine… tous les sujets pour les femmes de 25 à 49 ans.
Vivolta met à l’honneur des émissions sur le couple et a choisi la directrice de l’agence Bulle & Tulle pour animer son émission sur le mariage le Jour où j’ai dit Oui ! (12 épisodes)

printemps PRINTEMPS

« Acteur référent et historique du mariage, Printemps Listes est un réel partenaire haut de gamme. Fleuron des grands magasins à la parisienne et temple de la mode, le Printemps se distingue par son offre luxueuse et ses services…
Bulle et Tulle devient en 2010 le Wedding Planner officiel du Printemps Haussmann et est reconnu pour ses prestations de qualité correspondant à l’image du Printemps. »

1000merci 1000 MERCIS

Depuis 2003, MillesMercis est un véritable allié auprès des futurs mariés et wedding planners. Plus qu’un véritable annuaire de prestataires de mariage (album photo, plan de table, liste de mariage, rétroplanning…), l’équipe Milles Mercis avec la collaboration de Bulle et Tulle vous conseille sur chaque étape de l’organisation de votre mariage.

1001mariage 1001 LISTES ET 1001 MARIAGES

Partenaire depuis la création de Bulle et Tulle, 1001Listes est un service de liste de mariage à la carte sur internet, présent partout en France. 1001Listes a la volonté commune d’offrir un service personnalisé tout au long des préparatifs et des avantages exclusifs. 1001Mariages, en tant que portail virtuel de prestations de mariage vous aiguillera vers une multitude de prestataires.

bottin_mondain BOTTIN MONDAIN

Paru pour la première fois en 1903, le Bottin Mondain recense les grandes familles de France, leur descendance, et leurs nombreuses adresses toujours réactualisées  autour de l’art de vivre . Depuis 2010, Bulle et Tulle a fait son entrée dans ce cercle prestigieux.